I can’t even stalk people properly.

Hello! hope everyone’s well!

As you may know I’m a nerd, yup, sometimes I think I pretty much live in the big bang theory and could outgeek that lot tenfold.

Anyways I totally love doctor who, especially his very beautiful new assistant, so i decided to write her a letter.

unfortunately, straight after I found her fan mail address I somehow managed to lose the drawing :( proper gutting I know.

Not to worry though, I’ve plenty of other ideas, maybe I’ll send her my severed ear, I hear girls dig stuff like that.

take care!

nx

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

3 Responses to “I can’t even stalk people properly.”

  1. ReelyBored Says:

    Don’t call yourself a stalker, call yourself a spy instead…. sounds more appropriate :) cool drawing by the way!

  2. Elmowgli Says:

    You should send her a message saying,

    “Hello, im the small package good things come in :) and I think your rather dashing”

    its less startling than I love you

    haha!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,849 other followers

