Neil’s Badge and Postcard Give-away!

Hey Guys! Hope you’re all doing well!

This week I am giving away 2 sets of badges and postcards, let’s look at them!

 

All you have to do to be in with a chance is like my Facebook page!  It’s that easy! No cryptic questions, no answers on a postcard just like the page and I’ll pick two lucky people on Monday!

Also in the next week I’ll be putting lots of new stuff in my Etsy shop so eyes peeled!

Take care!

Tags: , , ,

6 Responses to “Neil’s Badge and Postcard Give-away!”

  1. uponthewaves Says:

    Liked! I love those badges so much. Does it matter where in the world you are to take part?

  2. Janet Tiong Says:

    They are absolutely lovely! Wish me luck please! Have a nice day!

  3. Elga Ayudi Says:

    pick me! pick me! pick me! :)

  4. DieOla Says:

    Oh, I already liked your facebook page so can’t play. But it’s ok, will have a look at the shop later. Nice stuff :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,856 other followers

