40 Years on and i’m loving it!

Unless you’ve been living under a rock you might know that today marks the 40th anniversary of the Appolo 11 mission where actual people went on the moon and had a trot about!

As some people may know, I’m a bit of a space nut so i have shamelessly been lapping up every bit of coverage on this,as well having a look at all the future missions (they’re going back!) and getting all the details on past missions.

I even did a wee doodle!

moon

Yup that’s me on the moon!

I even got nasa on twitter,their last update was about them fixing their space toilets, amazing!

I’m going to stop rambling now, just wanted to vent my excitement and show my love for nasa and all things spacey!

take care peeps!

nx

Leave a Reply

