I Can Write My Name :)

In my first day back at college,my first class was typeography and the first project was to write your own name in a way which is personal to you,as you can see, robots,art,space and dinosaurs are very personal to me.

my-name

Im quite proud of this :p

take care!

nx

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

3 Responses to “I Can Write My Name :)”

  1. Emily Eden Says:

    That is excellent. My arty boy (and I) love ur work! :) Happy back-at-collegeness. I start classes Monday….Yikes!

  2. Marcia Says:

    Have a great time in college!!! Love your brain!

  3. neilslorance Says:

    best of luck emily! im sure youll do great :) nx

Leave a Reply

