Wonky Drawing Is Good!

My lecturer showed me this video in collge the other day, i found it quite inspiring!

Steven Appleby is an illustrator and comic artist from England,and is also known to make the odd cartoon(like captain star,it was amazing).

If, like me, you have you have an interest in doodling and drawing you might find this interesting and educational!

Maybe I should make a little youtube how to?

For more about steven visit his mad site.

take care!

nx

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Wonky Drawing Is Good!”

  1. Marcia Says:

    Wow! That really was inspiring! I’m going to have to watch that video like every day before I start my task. I need to loosen up big time. Thanks for posting the video Neil!

  2. neilslorance Says:

    glad you enjoyed it :) looking forward to seeing your new work! nx

Leave a Reply

