Sketchbook Entry 23/1/10

Hello everyone hope your well! today, as most days I had a little doodle into my book on my lunch break and thought id stick it up.

i get the text is a little small (i love my 0.05mm pen) but you can click it and it’ll go into my flickr where bigger sizes are available.
Also today I did a little gig flyer for my friend Campbell(Shambles)Miller

If you have the time i highly recommend a listen to his stuff which you can find on his blog and/or myspace.

untill next time space fans!

nx

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

6 Responses to “Sketchbook Entry 23/1/10”

  1. Jamie Says:

    Haha i like the wee “I love Neil so much” just suspiciously put down in the corner there…

  2. Shambles Says:

    I KNEW folk would notice that!

  3. kseverny Says:

    This is nice.
    cool drawings

  4. Rob Says:

    I was to distracted by a clean shaven shambles to notice anything

  5. sirin Says:

    LOVE this sketchbook entry so much xxx

Leave a Reply

