I am not weird. honest.

Ok, i know what you’re thinking and it’s probably something along the lines of ‘neil,how can you possibly even remember two dreams a week never mind dreaming your a ghostbuster at least twice a week?’
And my answer to that would be “I really don’t know, I just do.”
It’s probably mostly to do with me being a ghostbuster nut from an earyl age and its never really left me, also maybe partly because beside my bed is a shelf of some of my robots and toys etc and on that shelf my prized ecto-1 model which is usually the last thing I see before I go to sleep.
But the strange thing is,these dreams are rarely about exciting stuff like blowing up a marshmallow man or riding the statue of liberty, they’re usually a bit tedious, for example the last one i remember was where I was hanging out with Winston and i remember thinking ‘aw crap,i forgot where i parked the car’.

Hope nobody thinks im a complete loony!

take care

nx

Tags: , , , , ,

5 Responses to “I am not weird. honest.”

  1. Marcia Says:

    We got the tools, we got the talent!! It’s Miller Time!!!

  2. Evelyn Says:

    I have the same dream a lot too but more like once a month. At least the ones I remember :)
    The last thing I see is generally what’s on TV so I dream about lots of different things hehehe!

    • neilslorance Says:

      apparently you’re supposed to have toooons of dreams every night and you just dont remember them? nx

  3. abbie Says:

    the past week i was listened the ghost busters song..!! it was funny time ..! :)

  4. Rob Says:

    I can’t beleive I missed this one. I think I’ll make sure micheal doesn’t ever make that proton pack. Cos then you’ll start having dreams like. “I’m sorry Mr Vacman. You have aids”

    xx

Leave a Reply

