Comic Characters Drawn Badly.

Every now and again I just like to take an hour or so and just draw whatever I like. It’s kind of a sanity exercise as it quickly reminds me what I love about drawing and painting. There’s something great about getting something on paper that was previously in your head. When I was younger I used to make comics of my favourite characters in their own adventures, the trouble was I’d try to draw them as fast as I could read them so they’d end up a total mess.

Anyways what I’m getting at is I drew some comic characters today just cos.



nx

Tags: , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Comic Characters Drawn Badly.”

  1. ReelyBored Says:

    Haha, awesome! great stuff Neil

  2. onamatopoeia Says:

    How do you feel about making me an awesome header sketch? :) http://onamatopoeia.wordpress.com/2011/08/06/where-is-it/

Leave a Reply

